Blue Rock

Just another sesh…

Today I just didn’t care what happened I tried a new trick not caring if I would get hurt or not I couldn’t deal with doing the same trick over and over again..

megan nel frontroll wake boarder
Photo creds: Kim Nel

At first I had no idea what trick to do, until I remembered one seeing one of my friends doing it and remembering how totally rad it looked and decided to try it out myself, a frontroll off the kicker. I got it the third time I tried and I was super stoked! Even though the first few times I faceplanted were pretty sore I was determined to do a new trick..

.IMG_4390

After winning a comp I entered Acid line sent me a whole lot of stockers and rad T-shirt with my name printed on the back

Leave a Reply

